Home » Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. Novel by Cherie Bennett
Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. Novel Cherie Bennett

Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. Novel

Cherie Bennett

Published January 1st 2012
ISBN : 9781299084599
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Perfect for fans of Lauren Conrads L.A. CANDY series, this e-original sequel to Amen, L.A. is full of sizzle, scandal, and secrets.Before she moved to L.A., Natalie and her boyfriend, Sean, got really close. Shes not sure how she feels about himMorePerfect for fans of Lauren Conrads L.A. CANDY series, this e-original sequel to Amen, L.A. is full of sizzle, scandal, and secrets.Before she moved to L.A., Natalie and her boyfriend, Sean, got really close. Shes not sure how she feels about him now, though, and when her mom gets her to join a church group called Wait/Great, Natalie feels like a total hypocrite. Shes not the lily-white girl everyone thinks she is--especially Brett Goldstein, the hot eighteen-year-old TV star whos blowing up her phone and taking her on some incredible dates. If Brett and her L.A. friends knew the truth, what would they think? Inside, Natalie is the same small-town Minnesota girl shes always been. But in a world where whats on the outside is what counts, staying true to yourself isnt easy. . . .