Home » Flanagans by the Sea by Chris Fraser
Flanagans the Sea by Chris Fraser

Flanagans

the Sea by Chris Fraser

Published
ISBN : 9781626813564
Paperback
289 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A blistering crime saga, perfect for fans of Don Winslow and Elmore Leonard, of broken loyalties, family obligations, and a heroin deal gone horribly right.Dicky Flanagan has been the crown prince of Shadow Beach his entire life. The grandson of