Home » Tender Feud: A Rouge Historical Romance by Nicole Jordan
Tender Feud: A Rouge Historical Romance Nicole Jordan

Tender Feud: A Rouge Historical Romance

Nicole Jordan

Published
ISBN : 9781448147908
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A sweeping historical romance set in the Scottish Highlands, from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling authorHoping for some new adventure in her life, Katrine Campbell retraces her roots back to Scotland, only to find Raith MacLean, aMoreA sweeping historical romance set in the Scottish Highlands, from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling authorHoping for some new adventure in her life, Katrine Campbell retraces her roots back to Scotland, only to find Raith MacLean, a dangerous and breathtaking rogue.But the young laird Raith meets her with contempt. Not only is she a Campbell, a member of the traitorous family who betrayed his clan years ago, Katrine is also English. But their attraction is immediate – can they overcome the differences that keep them apart?Rouge romance - the best historical romance novels, perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer.